header image
Home arrow Sermons
Sermons

In this category you will be able to find recordings of recent sermons preached at the main services of the church.  They are stored in mp3 format and may be downloaded for your own use.

We do have some more sermons on archive.  If you'd like us to look for one, plese use the Contact Us page.

Filter     Order 
 Date Item Title Author
Sun 15 Feb am Romans 8:9-11 Mike Plant
Sun 1 Feb pm Ephesians 2:11-17 Reconciliation David Williams
Sun 1 Feb am John 15 - I am the vine David Williams
Sun 25 Jan pm Ephesians 2:1-10 David Williams
Sun 25 Jan am John 14 - No-one comes to the Father except through me David Williams
Sun 18 Jan pm Ephesians 2:4-10 - Grace David Williams
Sun 18 Jan am Romans 8:5-8 - Unrenewed human nature Mike Plant
Sun 11 Jan pm Ephesians 2:1-3 - Sinfulness of Sin David Williams
Sun 11 Jan am Romans 8:1-4 Mike Plant
Sun 4 Jan pm Psalms 1 and 2 Mike Plant
Sun 4 Jan am Psalm 10 David Williams
Sun 28 Dec pm 1 Samuel 7 Keith Plant
Sun 28 Dec am Joshua 14 - Caleb Keith Plant
Sun 21 Dec pm Carol Service - Jesus as King Mike Plant
Sun 21 Dec am Luke 2:1-20 David Williams
Sun 14 Dec pm 1 John 5:11-12 Mike Plant
Sun 14 Dec am Luke 1:57-80 David Williams
Sun 7 Dec pm Christ as Priest - Deuteronomy 18 David Williams
Sun 7 Dec am Luke 1:26-56 David Williams
Sun 30 Nov pm Christ as Prophet - Deuteronomy 18 David Williams
Sun 30 Nov am Luke 1:5-25 David Williams
Sun 23 Nov pm Lamentations 3 Gary McKee
Sun 16 Nov pm Ephesians 1:15-23 : Thanksgiving and Prayer David Williams
Sun 16 Nov am I am the Resurrection - John 11 David Williams
Sun 9 Nov pm Jephtha Part 4 - Judges 12 Mike Plant
 
<< Start < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 76 - 100 of 532
Midweek Meeting

Change of time!

For the time being our midweek bible study and prayer meeting will be at 10am on Wednesday morning.  Come and join us as we study in Luke's gospel.