header image
Home arrow Sermons
Sermons

In this category you will be able to find recordings of recent sermons preached at the main services of the church.  They are stored in mp3 format and may be downloaded for your own use.

We do have some more sermons on archive.  If you'd like us to look for one, plese use the Contact Us page.

Filter     Order 
 Date Item Title Author
Sun 30 Aug am Romans 1:1-17 David Friery
Sun 23 Aug pm Romans 8:35-39 Mike Plant
Sun 23 Aug am Romans 8:31-34 Mike Plant
Sun 16 Aug pm Romans 8:28-30 Mike Plant
Sun 16 Aug am Romans 8:26,27 Mike Plant
Sun 9 Aug pm Zephaniah 3:17 John Little
Sun 9 Aug am Mark 6:1-13 Neil Anderson
Sun 19 Jul pm Ephesians 4:20-24 David Williams
Sun 19 Jul am 2 Kings 2 David Williams
Sun 12 Jul pm Ephesians 4:17-19 David Williams
Sun 12 Jul am 1 Kings 21 David Williams
Sun 5 Jul pm Ephesians 4:11-16 David Williams
Sun 5 Jul am 1 Kings 19:19-21 David Williams
Sun 28 Jun pm Ephesians 4:7-14 David Williams
Sun 28 Jun am 1 Kings 19:7-18 David Williams
Sun 21 Jun pm 1 Samuel 1 Peter Robinson
Sun 21 Jun am Ephesians 1:15 - 2:10 Peter Robinson
Sun 14 Jun pm Ephesians 4:1-6 David Williams
Sun 14 Jun am 1 Kings 19:1-9 David Williams
Sun 7 Jun pm Ephesians 4:1-8 David Williams
Sun 7 Jun am 1 Kings 19:1-8 David Williams
Sun 31 May pm Ephesians 3:20-21 David Williams
Sun 31 May am 1 Kings 18:41-46 David Williams
Sun 24 May pm Ephesians 3:14-21 David Williams
Sun 24 May am Deuteronomy 6:1-9 Jacobs thankgiving David Williams
 
<< Start < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 26 - 50 of 532
Midweek Meeting

Change of time!

For the time being our midweek bible study and prayer meeting will be at 10am on Wednesday morning.  Come and join us as we study in Luke's gospel.