header image
Home arrow Sermons
Sermons

In this category you will be able to find recordings of recent sermons preached at the main services of the church.  They are stored in mp3 format and may be downloaded for your own use.

We do have some more sermons on archive.  If you'd like us to look for one, plese use the Contact Us page.

Filter     Order 
 Date Item Title Author
Sun 18 May am When THE enemy attacks - Nehemiah 6 David Williams
Sun 11 May pm The Cross in Galatians: 6:15 Mike Plant
Sun 11 May am The old covenant points to the new - Ex 24:1-11 Paul Smith
Sat 10 May am EFCC AGM 2014 Administrator
Sun 4 May pm Jesus' temptation Matt 4:1-11 Philip Hastings
Sun 4 May am Luke 22:54-62; John 21 - Peter restored Stephen Fry
Sun 27 Apr pm The greatest sinbearer - John 18:38-19:16 Paul Smith
Sun 27 Apr am Adoption - Ephesians 1:1-14 David Williams
Sat 26 Apr am Teesside Ladies Conference 2014 Catherine Campbell
Sun 20 Apr pm The Good Confession - John 18&19 Paul Smith
Sun 20 Apr am Easter Family service David Williams
Sun 13 Apr pm Encouragements to persevere - 1 Peter 5:10-14 David Williams
Sun 13 Apr am The Cross in Galatians: 5:24 Mike Plant
Sun 6 Apr pm Being the people of God that He wants us to be David Williams
Sun 6 Apr am The Cross in Galatians: 5:11 Mike Plant
Sun 30 Mar pm Shepherding the flock - 1 Peter 4:12-19 David Williams
Sun 30 Mar am Acts 9:1-25 God DOES convert people Philip Hastings
Sun 23 Mar am Nehemiah 5: David Williams
Sun 16 Mar pm The Cross in Galatians: 3:4-14 Mike Plant
Sun 16 Mar am Nehemiah 4: Opposition and how to overcome it David Williams
Sun 9 Mar pm The arrest - John 18:1-12 Paul Smith
Sun 9 Mar am Nehemiah: Building up the church David Williams
Sun 2 Mar pm The Cross in Galatians: 3:1-3 Mike Plant
Sun 2 Mar am Nehemiah: Preparing to Build David Williams
Sun 23 Feb pm Fiery Trials - 1 Peter 4:12-19 David Williams
 
<< Start < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 151 - 175 of 532
Midweek Meeting

Change of time!

For the time being our midweek bible study and prayer meeting will be at 10am on Wednesday morning.  Come and join us as we study in Luke's gospel.