header image
Home arrow Sermons
Sermons

In this category you will be able to find recordings of recent sermons preached at the main services of the church.  They are stored in mp3 format and may be downloaded for your own use.

We do have some more sermons on archive.  If you'd like us to look for one, plese use the Contact Us page.

Filter     Order 
 Date Item Title Author
Sun 10 Aug am Colossians 4 Graham Hilton
Sun 3 Aug pm The boy Jesus in the temple Philip Hastings
Sun 3 Aug am Lord's Prayer 3 Mike Plant
Sun 27 Jul pm Lord's Prayer 2 Mike Plant
Sun 27 Jul am Lord's Prayer 1 Mike Plant
Sun 20 Jul pm Contend for the faith - Jude 1-3 David Williams
Sun 20 Jul am John 8:31-59 Stephen Fry
Sun 13 Jul pm Matthew 8 Neil Anderson
Sun 13 Jul am “They all lived happily ever after – Not!!” Nehemiah 13 David Williams
Sun 6 Jul pm The King's final hours - John 19 Paul Smith
Sun 6 Jul am Nehemiah 12 David Williams
Sun 29 Jun pm 1 Peter 2:9-10 Mike Plant
Sun 29 Jun am Separation - Nehemiah 10 David Williams
Sun 22 Jun pm Psalm 23 Tony Simpson
Sun 22 Jun am I will build my church - Matt 16:18 Tony Simpson
Sat 21 Jun pm Church Anniversary - He must increase - John 3:22-36 Tony Simpson
Sun 15 Jun pm How great is this love? - Luke 7:36-50 Paul Smith
Sun 15 Jun am Confession due to Grace and Mercy - Nehemiah 9 David Williams
Sun 8 Jun pm 1 John 3:1-3 Mike Plant
Sun 8 Jun am Speaking for Jesus - Acts 2:1-13 David Williams
Sun 1 Jun pm The snake on the pole - Numbers 24 Paul Smith
Sun 1 Jun am Nehemiah 8 David Williams
Sun 25 May pm - Phil 4:1-9 David Williams
Sun 25 May am Lives that count for God - Nehemiah 7 David Williams
Sun 18 May pm Persistence in Prayer - Luke 18:1-8 David Williams
 
<< Start < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 126 - 150 of 532
Midweek Meeting

Change of time!

For the time being our midweek bible study and prayer meeting will be at 10am on Wednesday morning.  Come and join us as we study in Luke's gospel.