header image
Home arrow Sermons
Sermons

In this category you will be able to find recordings of recent sermons preached at the main services of the church.  They are stored in mp3 format and may be downloaded for your own use.

We do have some more sermons on archive.  If you'd like us to look for one, plese use the Contact Us page.

Filter     Order 
 Date Item Title Author
Sun 25 Jun pm Christ is the head of the church Mark Ladds
Sun 25 Jun am What is the church Mark Ladds
Sun 1 Jan pm Deuteronomy 4:9 David Plant
Sun 1 Jan am Joshua 1 David Plant
Sun 13 Nov am I am the bread of life David Plant
Sun 8 Nov pm Ephesians 6:10-20 Christian Armour David Williams
Sun 8 Nov am Luke 10:38-42 David Williams
Sun 1 Nov pm Ephesians 6:1-9 David Williams
Sun 1 Nov am Luke 7:18-35 David Williams
Sun 25 Oct pm The Great Commission and the Greatest Commandment Gary McKee
Sun 25 Oct am Genesis 1:1 Gary McKee
Sun 18 Oct pm Psalm 130 David Williams
Sun 18 Oct am Isaiah 6 David Williams
Sun 11 Oct pm Ephesians 5:25-33 David Williams
Sun 11 Oct am Luke 7:36-50 David Williams
Sun 4 Oct pm Ephesians 5:20 David Williams
Sun 4 Oct am Righteous, peace and joy - Romans 14:17 Trevor Charlton
Sun 27 Sep pm Equipped as Harvesters Filled with the Holy Spirit David Williams
Sun 27 Sep am The Harvest is Plentiful - Matt 10:1-13 David Williams
Sun 20 Sep pm Ephesians 5:15-17 David Williams
Sun 20 Sep am Jairus - Luke 8:40-56 David Williams
Sun 13 Sep am Mark 2:1-12 David Williams
Sun 6 Sep pm Ephesians 5:1-7 David Williams
Sun 6 Sep am Jacob - Genesis 28 David Williams
Sun 30 Aug pm Ezekiel 15 David Friery
 
<< Start < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 25 of 532
Midweek Meeting

Change of time!

For the time being our midweek bible study and prayer meeting will be at 10am on Wednesday morning.  Come and join us as we study in Luke's gospel.